Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Enrique Borja

State Farm® Insurance Agent Enrique Borja

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (71 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Alex Gq

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Enrique and Heather are very helpful and make the whole process so smooth. Very professional and answer any questions you have. I’ve been to many insurance companies and this one tops them all. Great quotes, amazing service."

taylor baresic

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Enrique is such a delight to work with and takes the time to explain your policy so you understand and are confident with what you are getting. Highly recommend!"

Carlos Roman Cortez

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I like to say that I miss connecting with real people on the other side of the phone call, Enrique from State Farm was the most helpful, patient with my questions and easy to talk too. I am happy we can still have this personal connection now a day. Thank you."

Chris

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Contacted Sergio Torres for a quote on our new family car we just bought. Sergio was quick to respond and give us a quote, very understanding with what I was looking for in my insurance plan. Was able to get this insurance policy going within less then 24 hours of contacting him. Thank you Mr. Torres! Highly recommended for quick and smooth process."

Allan Gascon

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sergio provided an excellent customer service experience. I’m constantly running around and it’s hard to schedule phone calls but Sergio was patient and he worked around my schedule, would highly recommend to anyone!"

Fanisha Muepo

February 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Enrique and his team have been servicing our family for the past couple of years. They provide excellent financial services and customer care."

Michelle Judd Dubner

January 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Enrique Borja is a phenomenal insurance agent. He has taken care of my husband and I for our car and homeowners insurance for years. We have always been happy with his service and expertise. In addition to that he has helped many of my clients. I have had many calls from homeowners who can't get insurance due to fire zone changes and Enrique has been able to help them out. But the most valuable thing Enrique Borja has ever done was when he insured my daughter as a new driver. He went over driver safety. He played a very graphic video of things that can happen when driving and the consequences. He also discussed what to do in case of an accident and in my daughters own words..."he was very effective and made sure I understood what he was saying. Asked me questions to make sure I was listening/remembered and added a video to show how serious it is to pay attention". To me this is invaluable because she is my most precious asset. Thank you for all you do to go above and beyond and I would highly recommend you to anyone for home or auto insurance."

Jennifer Klimmer

January 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was very professional, and very nice helped me and my husband find a better rate for your home, auto, life and for my business. Very pleased will highly recommend."

jacqueline maya

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Enrique was so helpful I couldn’t have asked for a better representative he answered all of my questions & concerns. Thank you so much, Enrique"

alyson emard

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Enrique made the entire process effortless. He was able to save me so much money, I was shocked. Highly recommend! Thanks Enrique!!"

shervin d

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"in my own work field building relationships is what thrives my business as well and guarantees continued business. Customer service is not necessarily some artificial kindness with language an enterprise provides u to use. Real Customer Service is being authentic personable and honest. Danny is everything real customer service stands for, he always responds and keeps his promises he is honest and he is one of the nicest individuals i know. I moved over to Enrique Borja`s office in 2014 after receiving horrible service at Jackie Sanchez office and dishonesty which ultimately led to me being under the impression to have a coverage that i did not and i found out when i had a claim. i have have had 5 claims since i moved to Enriques office with Danny and i have had ABSOLUTELY NO PROBLEM . Everyone at that office is responsive respectful and helpful. Thank you Danny and the Entire Enrique Borja office ."

Alex maldonado

August 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Statefarm couldn’t have a better representative then Enrique Borja. This guy is the best, always helping me out and takes time to solve my issues. Thank you Enrique, for the best service!"

Gina Amaro

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Enrique was super helpful in getting us set-up with a homeowner's policy in addition to 2 cars and a small business. He walked us through the whole process while we were in escrow, and got our insurance bundle put together with the coverage we needed. We had only a few options for homeowner's insurance companies due to the breed of our dog and we are so glad we connected with Enrique to get us set up!"

Maria Stibelman

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I contacted Enrique Borja To help out with new car insurance for my son. He responded quickly to my message was able to get me the information I needed. Got my son set up an also got renters insurance at a great rate. He has helped myself my husband and my kids with all of our insurance needs. I would highly recommend Enrique hands down. Excellent customer service!!"

Boudi Kaissi

August 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great and quick service!!"

Victoria Hoang

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I needed renter’s insurance ASAP and Jasmine was so attentive and quick with responding to all of my questions. She definitely made me feel comfortable enough to recommend her and State Farm to all my friends. I will definitely reach out again when I need other policies in the future."

R DeJurnett

July 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Enrique, thank you for taking care of my Insurance needs. I am so grateful to have a knowledgeable and professional Agent who is also attentive to the needs of his clients."

Jason Thaxter

July 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love that I can call the office directly. If I need to make changes to my policies or request a document its very easy."

Tracy Conaway

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I can't say enough about Enrique and his team! Enrique is very knowledgeable and provides excellent support to his clients. He's available to answer any questions, discuss concerns or even process your payment if needed! He clearly values his relationship with policy holders, which I don't think we see nearly enough of these days. I don't refer people often, but would highly recommend Enrique to anyone in need of insurance or financial services."

Carlos De La Rosa

May 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had a great conversation talk to Enrique nice genuine Guy gave me a great quote on my car insurance check them out"

Devin Lake

April 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Enrique Borja worked diligently with me in finding the right rider policy for my home. I would highly recommend this agent to anyone seeking a firm with an up-to-date knowledge of all their policies and/or changes to policies. His research was impeccable and he provided an easy solution for my situation."

Austin Pepiak

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Was able to not only get me a great deal, but was able to explain everything to me in a way that felt more like a friend rather than just a customer. Highly recommend him."

Courtney Paar

March 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing experience! Ive known Enrique for years now and he has always been on top of everything and gives you the best rate as possible. He’s helped out so many friends of mine as well. He’s like family! HIGHLY recommend!"

MoveFreight, Inc.

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I bought a property in a high risk wild fire zone and nobody would insure it. Turned down by five companies. But Enrique here pulled out a rabbit from the hat and was able to get me a decent rate/coverage ASAP. He is politely persistent but not aggressive; a style I quite like. He did an excellent job and I highly recommend him for your insurance needs."

Linc Hand

February 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have have worked with Enrique for years and he has always been above and beyond with all of my policies. If you are looking for an honest agent that will find you the best rate possible and truly has your best interests in mind when finding you a policy then look no further. I will keep all my policies with Enrique without a doubt. Give him a call you won’t be disappointed. Have a great day"